Click Here For Job Listings And Important Documents
2017 Port Holidays
2017 Port Holidays
January 1 2017 Sunday New Year's Day *
January 2 2017 Monday New Year's Day **
January 16 2017 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
February 20 2017 Monday President's Day
March 17 2017 Friday Thomas W. Gleason's Birthday
April 14 2017 Friday Good Friday
April 16 2017 Sunday Easter Sunday *
May 29 2017 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 2017 Tuesday Fourth of July *
September 4 2017 Monday Labor Day *
September 12 2017 Tuesday Defender's Day
October 9 2017 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 2017 Friday Veteran's Day ***
November 23 2017 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 2017 Sunday Christmas Eve *
December 25 2017 Monday Christmas Day *
December 31 2017 Sunday New Year's Eve

* Baggage and mail only. ** As per agreement with ILA the Federal Government will celebrate New Year’s Day on Monday, January 2, 2017. *** As per agreement with ILA the Federal Government will celebrate Veteran’s Day on Friday, November 10, 2017
Steamship Trade Association Of Baltimore, Inc.